Weihnachtsdeko basteln

Making Christmas decorations with the Mr Beam

With our laser cutter you can easily create your own Christmas decoration. Make a demo appointment to get the Mr Beam to be explained.

Super easy Christmas decoration crafts

Christmas is the most beautiful holiday of the year for many people in the world. Sit together with family and friends, enjoy delicious food and give each other a little joy with Christmas gifts. - so just have a nice time with your loved ones. In order to really get into the Christmas mood, in addition to the Christmas music, the festive Christmas decoration simply essential! The key to the perfect Christmas decoration is the love for small details. Our Mr Beam Lasercutter helps you to highlight these small details. You can many different materials such as wood, paper, felt or Kraftplex cutting and engraving. Perfect to decorate various decorative elements such as Christmas tree decoration, Christmas Cards or to build a nativity scene yourself.

Your DIY Advent decoration

Of course, what should not be missing as a Christmas decoration? - A Advent wreath of course! In this tutorial we will show you how you can easily make it yourself. 🕯️🌟 #madewithmrbeam

Weihnachtsdeko aus Papier

Making Christmas decorations out of paper

Paper is often completely underestimated as a material. You can easily use your making your own Christmas decorations. 🎄 In the tutorial, get an insight into how easy it is to use the Mr Beam laser cutter to process paper.

Christmas sprinkles

What should of course not be missing as a Christmas decoration? - Naturally! The Christmas decoration for the table. Whether dining table, coffee table or as a decorative accessory on the chest of drawers. The right scatter decoration must not be missing under any circumstances during the Christmas season. 🎁🔔

Streudeko Weihnachten

Making Christmas decorations with the Mr Beam

With our Mr Beam You can easily and intuitively make your own Christmas decoration with Lasercutter. After shipping, you just need to connect the lasercutter, and you can directly use your Laser Christmas decoration. Since our software is browser-based, the installation is not necessary. - The application is also self-explanatory and very simple. Despite the performance of our laser cutter, the Mr Beam laser class 1. This is due to various protective mechanisms that we have developed. Due to our air filter system, you can also use the laser cutter in closed rooms without any problems. This is how DIY projects, such as your own Christmas decoration, can be, very easy to implement!

Effortlessly save time
Just laser it at home
Can be used out-of-the-box

Flexible Christmas decoration lasering with Mr Beam

Our laser cutter is perfect for use at the point of sale or at trade fairs. But also at home or in the office, the Mr Beam be moved quickly, since he weighs only 10 kg and so it is very easy to transport. For example, you can quickly personalize products at trade fairs and leave a lasting impression!

Weihnachtsdeko basteln
Weihnachtliche Geschenkverpackung

Making Christmas gift packaging

What should not be missing at Christmas in any case? - The Christmas presents! 🎁🎅🏻 Especially in the run-up to Christmas, gifts under the Christmas tree are a welcome decoration element, which greatly increases the anticipation of Christmas Eve. In our tutorial we will show you how to use the gift packaging with the Mr Beam you can design it yourself.

Making glowing Christmas decorations

In the afternoon it gets dark relatively early. That is why especially popular in the Christmas season luminous decoration. In this tutorial we will show you how to make your home shine with the Christmas tree made of wood. 🎄🤩#madewithmrbeam

Weihnachtsdeko basteln
Weihnachtsdeko hauseingang

Make Christmas decorations for the house entrance

Do you want to give your guests a Christmassy feeling before they even greet you? Then make the modern Christmas decorations for the house entrance! ⭐❄️

Advent wreath to send

With this Advent wreath to go , you can also make friends and relatives who are far away happy. The Advent wreath is easy to assemble and disassemble. - Ideal for sending! Check out the finished result in the tutorial. 😉😍

Adventskranz zum Verschicken
Christbaumschmuck

DIY Christmas shakers

Of course you can also make your own Christmas tree decorations with the Mr Beam. In this tutorial, we will show you how easy it is to make your own filled pendants. - a real eye-catcher on the Christmas tree! 🎄

Make the slightly different Christmas decorations

Do you prefer a more unusual variant for your Christmas tree? 🐈🎄🦉 Then these animal figures might be just the right Christmas decoration for you! In our tutorial we explain everything step by step.

Tierischer Christbaumschmuck

Mr Beam Community - as diverse as their projects!

Our community is our heart and drive. We regularly consider feedback on the software. We are also inspired by the community projects. Mr Beam live from this exchange. Our community is as diverse as the many different Christmas decoration ideas. Using the hashtag #madewithmrbeam you can be inspired directly by our users on Instagram. We are constantly excited when we see all the laser results and look forward to many more projects! Become part of our community and set your projects with a Mr Beam Lasercutter around!

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Featured product

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Unavailable
Regular price
€ 3.799,00
Sale price
€ 3.799,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included, plus Shipping to
1

Known from:

  • Radio Charivari
  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to handle, too without much technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • The purchase of Mr Beam led me back to my work with wood and is exactly what I was missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was fast and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can Mr Beam and his team :-) highly recommend.

    Michael Müller
  • I bought my own 2 months ago Mr Beam and thus enables a very personal dream of a small business. I am thrilled!

    Ruta Völker

Mr Beam Blog - let's get inspired

Weihnachtsdeko basteln

Weihnachtsdeko basteln mit dem Mr Beam

Mit unserem Lasercutter kannst du ganz einfach deine eigene Weihnachtsdeko selbst erstellen. Vereinbare einen Demo Termin, um dir den Mr Beam erklären zu lassen.

Super einfach Weihnachtsdeko basteln

Weihnachten ist für viele Menschen auf der Welt das schönste Fest des Jahres. Mit der Familie und Freunden zusammensitzen, leckeres Essen genießen und sich gegenseitig mit Weihnachtsgeschenken eine kleine Freude bereiten. - also einfach eine schöne Zeit mit den Liebsten verbringen. Um so richtig in Weihnachtsstimmung zu kommen, ist neben der weihnachtlichen Musik, die festliche Weihnachtsdeko einfach unerlässlich! Der Schlüssel zur perfekten Weihnachtsdeko ist die Liebe zu kleinen Details. Unser Mr Beam Lasercutter hilft dir dabei, diese kleinen Details hervorzuheben. Du kannst viele verschiedene Materialien wie z.B. Holz, Papier, Filz oder Kraftplex schneiden und gravieren. Perfekt, um verschiedene Deko-Elemente wie Christbaumschmuck, Weihnachtskarten oder eine Weihnachtskrippe selber zu bauen.

Deine DIY Adventsdeko

Was darf als Weihnachtsdeko selbstverständlich nicht fehlen? - Ein Adventskranz natürlich! In diesem Tutorial zeigen wir dir, wie du diesen ganz einfach selbst basteln kannst. 🕯️🌟 #madewithmrbeam

Weihnachtsdeko aus Papier

Weihnachtsdeko aus Papier basteln

Papier wird als Material oft völlig unterschätzt. Dabei kannst du damit ganz einfach deine eigene Weihnachtsdeko basteln. 🎄Bekomme in dem Tutorial einen Einblick, wie leicht es ist, mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter Papier zu bearbeiten.

Weihnachtsdeko basteln mit dem Mr Beam

Mit unserem Mr Beam Lasercutter kannst du einfach und intuitiv deine eigene Weihnachtsdeko basteln. Nach dem Versand musst den Lasercutter nur anschließen und kannst direkt deine Weihnachtsdeko lasern. Da unsere Software browserbasiert ist, entfällt die Installation. - Die Anwendung ist ebenfalls selbsterklärend und sehr einfach. Trotz der Leistung unseres Lasercutters, gehört der Mr Beam der Laserklasse 1 an. Das liegt an verschiedenen Schutzmechanismen, die wir entwickelt haben. Aufgrund unseres Air Filter Systems kannst du auch ohne Probleme den Lasercutter in geschlossenen Räumen nutzen. So lassen sich DIY-Projekte, wie die eigene Weihnachtsdeko, ganz einfach umsetzen!

Mühelos Zeit sparen
Einfach Zuhause Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar

Flexibel Weihnachtsdeko lasern mit Mr Beam

Unser Lasercutter eignet sich perfekt für den Gebrauch am Point-of-Sale oder auf Messen. Aber auch Zuhause oder im Büro kann der Mr Beam schnell bewegt werden, da er nur 10 kg wiegt und so sehr leicht zu transportieren ist. So kannst du z.B. auf Messen noch schnell Produkte personalisieren und einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen!

Weihnachtsdeko basteln
Weihnachtliche Geschenkverpackung

Weihnachtliche Geschenkverpackungen basteln

Was darf an Weihnachten auf gar keinen Fall fehlen? - Die Weihnachtsgeschenke! 🎁🎅🏻 Gerade in der Vorweihnachtszeit sind Geschenke unter dem Christbaum ein gerngesehenes Deko-Element, welches die Vorfreude auf Heiligabend sehr steigert. In unserem Tutorial zeigen wir dir, wie du die Geschenkverpackungen mit dem Mr Beam selbst gestalten kannst.

Leuchtende Weihnachtsdeko basteln

Am Nachmittag wird es bereits relativ früh dunkel. Deswegen ist in der Weihnachtszeit leuchtende Deko besonders beliebt. In diesem Tutorial zeigen wir dir, wie du dein Zuhause mit dem Tannenbaum aus Holz zum Leuchten bringst. 🎄🤩#madewithmrbeam

Weihnachtsdeko basteln

Mr Beam Community - so vielfältig wie ihre Projekte!

Unsere Community ist unser Herzstück und Antrieb. Feedback zur Software berücksichtigen wir regelmäßig. Ebenso lassen wir uns von den Community-Projekten inspirieren. Mr Beam lebt von diesem Austausch. Unsere Community ist so vielfältig, wie die vielen verschiedenen Weihnachtsdeko Ideen. Mit dem Hashtag #madewithmrbeam kannst du dich auf Instagram direkt von unseren Usern inspirieren lassen. Wir sind ständig aufs Neue begeistert, wenn wir die ganzen Laserergebnisse sehen und freuen uns auf viele weitere Projekte! Werde auch du Teil unserer Community und setze deine Projekte mit einem Mr Beam Lasercutter um!

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Vorgestelltes Produkt

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Nicht verfügbar
Normaler Preis
€ 3.799,00
Sonderpreis
€ 3.799,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand nach
1

Bekannt aus:

  • Radio Charivari
  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne großes technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zurück zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz geführt und ist genau das, was mir zum Glück fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei Rückfragen bekommt man innerhalb kürzester Zeit Antwort. Wir können den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael Müller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz persönlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe ermöglicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren