Lasermaschine

Cutting plastic

Cutting plastic is child's play with the Mr Beam. Arrange a free demo now!

The laser cutter for cutting plastic

With the laser cutter Mr Beam we bring you the high-precision, tool-free cutting of many materials in your hobby workshop or your company. Our device is the perfect addition to your equipment. Regardless of whether you are 3D printing, milling or working manually, with the laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] or Mr Beam II dreamcut [x] you will take your skills to a whole new level.

Precision cutting of plastics

Cutting plastic is often a challenge. With scissors and cutters, you always run the risk of breakages and cracks. On a CNC machine there are a lot of chips and the result doesn't look nice. With the Mr Beam you don't have these problems. The laser beam cuts through the material with an accuracy of a tenth of a millimetre. The contour is completely arbitrary. You can insert radii, curves or recesses as you like.

Kunststoff schneiden
Kunststoff schneiden

Safe plastic lasering

A laser capable of cutting plastic generates high energy. So that this power cannot become dangerous to you, we have installed many safety devices in the laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] and Mr Beam II dreamcut [x]. You will find the following features, among others, that make working with the device easier and safer:

  • Laser class 1
  • Lase cover made of special safety acrylic glass
  • Self-shut-off when the lid is open
  • Extraction and filtering of emerging smoke
  • Low power consumption & quiet
  • Made in Germany

And many other advantages when cutting plastic!

The safety acrylic glass gives you a clear view of your product. You can watch the laser cutting plastic. However, the reflected laser point is absorbed by the orange cover so that it cannot harm you. The lid is equipped with a safety switch. If lifted while cutting plastic, the laser will turn off immediately. The housing is shockproof and hermetically sealed. Integrated filters reliably hold back the pollutants that are produced when cutting plastic. The Mr Beam laser cutters do not require a laser safety officer, as they belong to laser class 1.

Effortlessly save time
Simply laser at home
Usable out of the box

Cutting plastic by plug and play

The Mr Beam is delivered ready to use. Everything about this device is designed to be as easy to use as possible. You don't need any separate software. The laser cutter obtains its information from a normal web browser. This means that the Mr Beam laser cutter can work with any operating system. As soon as you have connected it to your computer with a USB cable, you can get started.

Laser marking for plastics

The Mr Beam laser machine can do more than cut plastic. You can use it to laser plastic as you like. Laser marking for plastics is also possible, because the machine can also engrave plastic. This opens up a wide range of possibilities:

  • Labelling
  • Textures
  • Portraits
  • Warning and information signs
  • QR Codes
  • and much more!
Kunststoff gravieren

Wide range of applications for cutting plastics

Use the unlimited possibilities of Mr Beam Lasercutter to give free rein to your creativity. With this device, you can significantly expand your existing skills. Plastic lasering is the ideal complement for 3D printers. Add the finishing touch to your models by enhancing them with an interesting laser inscription for plastics. Add textures, fonts and graphics directly to the surface of your prints.The possibilities are endless.

Plastic engraving with knowledge and skill

We have designed the Mr Beam laser cutter so that you can operate it as intuitively as possible. But rest assured: Engraving and cutting plastic is so much fun with this machine that you'll want to learn more. In the operating instructions and in detailed video tutorials, you will learn how to use our Mr Beam. We teach you step-by-step how to calibrate the machine and how to teach your creative ideas to the laser.

The Mr Beam is your little helper for cutting plastic!

Your projects are always at the centre of attention. The Mr Beam Supports you in the best way to implement your creative ideas. No matter if you want to cut or engraving plastic. Become part of our mission with the purchase of a Mr. Beams. We have a huge laser community, which supports each other and helps each other. You can join our Facebook group very easily. We are also very pleased to receive feedback via email, Instagram or Facebook. This is the only way we can continue to improve and to help you with your ideas and projects. You'll help us with your experiences and your opinion. #madewithmrbeam

Now New!

Mr Beam laser cutter for cutting plastic

[S]
[x]

Known from:

  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to handle, too, without much technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • The purchase of Mr Beam led me back to my work with wood and is exactly what I was missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was fast and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can Mr Beam and his team :-) highly recommend.

    Michael Müller
  • I bought my own 2 months ago Mr Beam and thus enables a very personal dream of a small business. I am thrilled!

    Ruta Völker

Plastic for cutting

  • Mr Beam Acrylic, suitable for [S] and [x], 3 mm, DIN A3, various colours
    Regular price
    from £13.00
    Sale price
    from £13.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mr Beam Pastel Acrylic, various colours, 3mm, A3
    Regular price
    from £13.00
    Sale price
    from £13.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mr Beam Acrylic Suitable for [x] Various Colours, 3mm, A3
    Regular price
    £13.00
    Sale price
    £13.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Mr Beam Blog - Get inspired

Frequently asked questions about plastic lasering

Which plastic can be cut well?

Which plastic can be engraved?

What do I have to consider when laser cutting plastic?

What other materials can I laser apart from plastic?

Does my laser cutter need a lot of maintenance?

What are the advantages of our laser cutter for laser cutting plastic?

Lasermaschine

Kunststoff schneiden

Mit dem Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] kinderleicht Kunststoff schneiden. Vereinbare jetzt eine kostenlose Demo!

Der Lasercutter zum Kunststoff schneiden

Mit dem Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] bringen wir dir den hochpräzisen, werkzeuglosen Zuschnitt vieler Materialien in deine Hobbywerkstatt oder dein Unternehmen. Unser Gerät ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu deiner Ausstattung. Gleichgültig, ob du 3-D-Druck, Fräsarbeiten oder manuell arbeitest, mit dem Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] hebst du deine Fähigkeiten auf ein ganz neues Niveau.

Präzision beim Kunststoff Schneiden

Kunststoff schneiden ist bislang oft eine Herausforderung. Mit Scheren und Cuttern läufst du immer Gefahr, Brüche und Sprünge zu riskieren. Auf einer CNC-Maschine entstehen viele Späne und das Ergebnis sieht nicht schön aus. Mit dem Mr Beam hast du diese Probleme nicht. Der Laserstrahl schneidet sich auf den zehntel Millimeter genau durch das Material. Die Kontur ist dabei völlig beliebig. Du kannst Radien, Bögen oder Aussparungen einbringen, wie du möchtest.

Kunststoff schneiden
Kunststoff schneiden

Sicheres Kunststoff Lasern

Ein Laser, der Kunststoff scheiden kann, erzeugt eine hohe Energie. Damit dir diese Kraft nicht gefährlich werden kann, haben wir eine Vielzahl an Sicherheitseinrichtungen in den Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] eingebaut. So findest du unter anderen folgende Features, die dir die Arbeit mit dem Gerät erleichtern und sicherer machen:

  • Laserklasse 1
  • Abdeckung aus speziellem Sicherheits-Acrylglas
  • Selbstabschaltung bei geöffnetem Deckel
  • Absaugung und Filterung von entstehendem Rauch
  • Niedriger Stromverbrauch & leise
  • Made in Germany

Und viele weitere Vorteile beim Schneiden von Kunststoff!

Das Sicherheit-Acrylglas gibt dir eine freie Sicht auf dein Produkt. Du kannst dem Laser beim Kunststoff schneiden zusehen. Der reflektierte Laserpunkt wird aber von der orangen Abdeckung absorbiert, sodass er dir nichts anhaben kann. Der Deckel ist mit einem Sicherheitsschalter ausgestattet. Wenn er während dem Kunststoff Schneiden angehoben wird, schaltet der Laser sofort ab. Das Gehäuse ist stoß sicher und hermetisch geschlossen. Integrierte Filter halten die beim Schadstoffe, die beim Kunststoff Schneiden entstehen, zuverlässig zurück. Der Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] benötigt keinen Laserschutzbeauftragten, da er der Laserklasse 1 angehört.

Mühelos Zeit sparen
Einfach Zuhause Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar

Kunststoff schneiden per Plug and Play

Der Mr Beam wird betriebsbereit geliefert. Alles an diesem Gerät ist auf eine möglichst einfache Bedienung ausgelegt. Du brauchst keine separate Software. Der Lasercutter bezieht seine Informationen aus einem normalen Webbrowser. Das bedeutet, dass der Mr Beam Lasercutter mit jedem Betriebssystem arbeiten kann. Sobald du ihn per USB-Kabel mit deinem Rechner verbunden hast, kannst du loslegen.

Laserbeschriftung für Kunststoffe

Die Mr Beam Lasermaschine kann noch mehr als nur Kunststoff schneiden. Du kannst mit ihm Kunststoff lasern, wie du möchtest. Auch die Laserbeschriftung für Kunststoffe ist möglich, denn das Gerät kann auch Kunststoff gravieren. Das eröffnet dir eine große Bandbreite an Möglichkeiten:

  • Beschriftung
  • Texturen
  • Porträts
  • Warn- und Hinweisschilder
  • QR Codes
  • und vieles mehr!
Kunststoff gravieren

Große Anwendungsvielfalt beim Kunststoff Schneiden

Nutze die unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten Mr Beam Lasercutter, um deiner Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. Mit diesem Gerät kannst du dein bisheriges Können entscheidend erweitern. Das Kunststoff Lasern ist für 3D-Drucker die ideale Ergänzung. Gib deinen Modellen den letzten Schliff, indem du sie mit einer interessanten Laserbeschriftung für Kunststoffe erweiterst. Ergänze Texturen, Schriften und Grafiken direkt auf die Oberfläche deiner Ausdrucke. Die Möglichkeiten sind grenzenlos.

Kunststoff Gravieren mit Wissen und Können

Wir haben den Mr Beam Lasercutter so konstruiert, dass du ihn möglichst intuitiv bedienen kannst. Aber sei dir versichert: Das Gravieren und Schneiden von Kunststoff macht mit diesem Gerät so viel Spaß, dass du schnell mehr können willst. In der Bedienungsanleitung und in ausführlichen Video-Tutorials lernst du, wie du mit unserem Mr Beam umgehst. Wir bringen dir Schritt für Schritt bei, wie du das Gerät kalibrierst und wie du deine kreativen Ideen dem Laser beibringen kannst.

Der Mr Beam ist dein kleiner Helfer beim Kunstoff Schneiden!

Deine Projekte stehen jederzeit im Mittelpunkt. Der Mr Beam unterstützt dich bestmöglich, um deine kreativen Ideen umzusetzen. Völlig egal, ob du Kunststoff schneiden oder gravieren möchtest. Werde mit dem Kauf eines Mr Beams teil unserer Mission. Wir haben eine riesige Laser-Community, die sich gegenseitig unterstützt und weiterhilft. Du kannst unserer Facebook-Gruppe ganz einfach beitreten. Ebenso freuen wir uns sehr über Feedback via Email, Instagram oder Facebook. Nur so können wir uns immer weiter verbessern und dir bei deinen Ideen und Projekten weiterhelfen. Du hilfst uns mit deinen Erfahrungen und deiner Meinung dabei sehr. #madewithmrbeam

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Vorgestelltes Produkt

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Nicht verfügbar
Normaler Preis
€ 3.799,00
Sonderpreis
€ 3.799,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand nach
1

Bekannt aus:

  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne großes technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zurück zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz geführt und ist genau das, was mir zum Glück fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei Rückfragen bekommt man innerhalb kürzester Zeit Antwort. Wir können den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael Müller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz persönlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe ermöglicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Kunststoff zum Schneiden

  • Mr Beam Acryl, 3mm, A3
    Normaler Preis
    ab € 14,90
    Sonderpreis
    ab € 14,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Schilder Material Acryl
    Normaler Preis
    € 25,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 25,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Schilder Material Acryl Box (gold/silber/kupfer)
    Normaler Preis
    € 75,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 75,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Kunststoff Lasern

Welcher Kunststoff lässt sich gut schneiden?

Welcher Kunststoff lässt sich gravieren?

Was muss ich beim Lasern von Kunststoff beachten?

Welche Werkstoffe kann ich noch außer Kunststoff lasern?

Braucht mein Lasercutter viel Wartung?

Welche Vorteile hat unser Lasercutter, um Kunststoff zu lasern?