Lasermaschine

Cutting felt

Cutting felt with the Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] laser cutter. Arrange a demo appointment now and convince yourself of the device.

Super easy to cut felt!

Felt is an interesting material with which you can work very creatively. We support you in your creative power with a first-class device. The laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] is a high-precision machine, with the Laser Cutting Felt it's getting easier than ever before.

Why felt laser cutting?

Felt is a textile with an unstructured texture. It consists of a solid fabric of natural or artificial short fibers. With felt, you can not only working creatively. It is also the ideal material for many technical applications. You will always achieve the best results if the felt fits exactly to your product. By Laser Cutting Felt achieve fast and extremely precise results. In addition, the laser felt is particularly material-saving.

Filz gravieren

Your benefits with the Mr Beam

Our laser cutter is completely tailored to your needs. We have designed the device to be as easy to use as possible. The browser-based Plug + Play software runs without installation on any Windows, Mac or Linux computer. The laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] is ready for use immediately after unpacking. You do not need to spend a long time with construction and installation, but can start creatively right away. Your Mr Beam requires only a minimum of maintenance and care. The device is immediately ready for operation. We also offer you some optional products with which you can expand your laser cutter sensibly. You do not need a connection to the Internet for the device.

Effortlessly save time
Just laser it at home
Out-of-the-box usable
Filz lasern

Advantages of felt cutting at a glance

  • Laser class 1
  • Plug & Play
  • Offline & Indoor usable (with Air Filter)
  • German Support
  • Low power consumption & quietly
  • Made in Germany

Safety when lasering felt

The laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] is characterized by a particularly high level of device security. We have designed this laser cutting machine in such a way that it does not pose any short- or long-term dangers to your health. The cover is made of orange special glass. You can use the machine with watching felt laser cutting. The reflected laser beam is scattered during reflection in such a way that it cannot cause any damage.

We support you in cutting felt

The laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] is a device of Laser class 1. Therefore, you do not need a laser safety officer for its operation. The device, which weighs only 10 kg, is immediately ready for operation. The software is included in the scope of delivery and will be updated for free. If you have any questions about the device, our hotline with a ticket system is available to you. Our Support will be happy to help you at any time!

Become part of our mission

High-quality laser cutting and laser engraving as a technology for everyone - that is our mission. No matter Cutting felt or laser wood. As a user of the Mr Beam, you are always in our focus. The Mr Beam is your little helper in your creative projects. Without our community and the constant feedback, we would not have been able to further develop our product. Become part of our community with the purchase of a Mr Beam Lasercutters. #madewithmrbeam

Creative felt cutting with the lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]

Felt is a amazingly creative material. You can use it to make a variety of interesting products. The best of the laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] is that you can't just divorce felt with it. Laser felt also includes the engraving of this fascinating material. Artificial felt is better suited for this than natural felt, as it creates darker contrasts when lasered.

Mr Beam II Dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Featured product

Mr Beam II Dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Regular price
£2,790.83
Sale price
£2,790.83
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1

Known from:

  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to handle, too without much technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • The purchase of Mr Beam led me back to my work with wood and is exactly what I was missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was fast and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can Mr Beam and his team :-) highly recommend.

    Michael Müller
  • I bought my own 2 months ago Mr Beam and thus enables a very personal dream of a small business. I am thrilled!

    Ruta Völker

Felt for laser cutting

  • Felt 5er set, different colors
    Regular price
    £11.00
    Sale price
    £11.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mr Beam trial pack felt box
    Regular price
    £26.00
    Sale price
    £26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Felt 5er set, light gray (suitable only for [s])
    Regular price
    £11.00
    Sale price
    £11.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Mr Beam Blog - Let yourself be inspired

Frequently Asked Questions about Cutting Felt

How can I cut felt?

What do I have to consider when cutting felt?

What advantages does the Mr Beam when cutting felt?

Lasermaschine

Filz schneiden

Filz schneiden mit dem Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]. Vereinbare jetzt einen Demo-Termin und überzeuge dich vom Gerät!

Super leicht Filz schneiden!

Filz ist ein interessantes Material, mit dem du sehr kreativ arbeiten kannst. Wir unterstützen dich in deiner Schaffenskraft dazu mit einem erstklassigen Gerät. Der Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] ist eine hochpräzise Maschine, mit der Filz Laserschneiden einfacher wird als jemals zuvor.

Warum Filz Laserschneiden?

Filz ist ein Textil mit einer unstrukturierten Textur. Es besteht aus einem festen Gewebe von natürlichen oder künstlichen Kurzfasern. Mit Filz lässt sich nicht nur kreativ arbeiten. Es ist auch für viele technische Anwendungen der ideale Werkstoff. Die besten Ergebnisse erzielst du immer dann, wenn der Filz genau zu deinem Produkt passt. Durch Filz Laserschneiden erzielst du schnelle und äußerst präzise Ergebnisse. Außerdem ist das Filz Lasern besonders materialsparend.

Filz gravieren

Deine Vorteile mit dem Mr Beam

Unser Lasercutter ist ganz auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Wir haben das Gerät so konzipiert, dass es so einfach wie möglich zu bedienen ist. Die browserbasierte Plug + Play Software läuft ohne Installation auf jedem Windows-, Mac- oder Linux-Rechner. Der Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] ist sofort nach dem Auspacken betriebsbereit. Du brauchst dich nicht lange mit Aufbau und Installation aufzuhalten, sondern kannst gleich kreativ durchstarten. Dein Mr Beam benötigt nur ein Minimum an Wartung und Pflege. Das Gerät ist sofort betriebsbereit. Wir bieten dir darüber hinaus einige optionale Produkte an, mit denen du deinen Lasercutter sinnvoll erweitern kannst. Du brauchst für das Gerät keine Verbindung zum Internet.

Mühelos Zeit sparen
Einfach Zuhause Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar
Filz lasern

Vorteile beim Filz Schneiden im Überblick

  • Laserklasse 1
  • Plug & Play
  • Offline & Indoor nutzbar (mit Air Filter)
  • Deutscher Support
  • Niedriger Stromverbrauch & leise
  • Made in Germany

Sicherheit beim Filz Lasern

Der Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] zeichnet sich durch eine besonders hohe Gerätesicherheit aus. Wir haben diese Laser-Schneidemaschine so ausgelegt, dass von ihr keine kurz- oder langfristigen Gefahren für deine Gesundheit ausgehen. Die Abdeckung besteht aus orangen Spezialglas. Du kannst der Maschine damit beim Filz Laserschneiden zusehen. Der reflektierte Laserstrahl wird bei der Reflexion so zerstreut, dass er keinen Schaden anrichten kann.

Wir unterstützen dich beim Filz Schneiden

Der Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] ist ein Gerät der Laserklasse 1. Du brauchst deshalb für seinen Betrieb keinen Laserschutzbeauftragten. Das nur 10 kg leichte Gerät ist sofort betriebsbereit. Die Software ist im Lieferumfang enthalten und wird kostenlos aktualisiert. Falls es einmal Fragen zum Gerät gibt, steht dir unsere Hotline mit einem Ticket-System zur Verfügung. Unser Support hilft dir jederzeit gerne weiter!

Werde Teil unserer Mission

Hochwertiges Lasercutting und Lasergravur als Technologie für jedermann - das ist unsere Mission. Egal ob Filz schneiden oder Holz lasern. Du als Nutzer des Mr Beams stehst bei uns jederzeit im Fokus. Der Mr Beam ist dein kleiner Helfer bei deinen kreativen Projekten. Ohne unsere Community und dem ständigen Feedback hätten wir unser Produkt nicht weiterentwickeln können. Werde auch du Teil unserer Gemeinschaft mit dem Kauf eines Mr Beam Lasercutters. #madewithmrbeam

Kreatives Filz Schneiden mit dem Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]

Filz ist ein erstaunlich kreatives Material. Du kannst damit eine Vielzahl interessanter Produkte herstellen. Das Beste am Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] ist, dass du damit nicht nur Filz scheiden kannst. Zum Filz Lasern gehört auch das Gravieren von diesem interessanten Material. Kunstfilz ist dazu besser geeignet als Naturfilz, da es beim Lasern dunklere Kontraste erzeugt.

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Vorgestelltes Produkt

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Normaler Preis
€ 3.799,00
Sonderpreis
€ 3.799,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1

Bekannt aus:

  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne großes technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zurück zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz geführt und ist genau das, was mir zum Glück fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei Rückfragen bekommt man innerhalb kürzester Zeit Antwort. Wir können den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael Müller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz persönlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe ermöglicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Filz zum Schneiden und Lasern

  • Mr Beam Acryl Filz, 3mm, A3, verschiedene Farben (je 5 Stück)
    Normaler Preis
    € 13,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 13,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Probierpaket Acryl Filz, 3mm, A3, 15er Pack
    Normaler Preis
    € 35,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 35,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Acryl Filz, 3mm, A3, 5er Set, Neonfarben
    Normaler Preis
    € 13,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 13,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Filz Schneiden

Womit kann ich Filz schneiden?

Was muss ich beim Filz schneiden beachten?

Welche Vorteile hat der Mr Beam beim Filz schneiden?