Textile finishing with a laser cutter

With our laser cutter you can easily cut and engrave fabrics. Arrange a demo appointment to have the Mr Beam explained to you.

Many fabrics - a laser cutter for textile finishing

There are many different fabrics that are suitable for textile finishing, depending on the desired effect and processing method. If you want to cut fabrics with a laser cutter, felt , cotton and denim are particularly suitable. In this way you can create precise cuts for clothing or fine patterns in the shortest possible time. When engraving fabrics, you can achieve very attractive results with felt and jeans with a wow effect! - Textile finishing so quick and easy with the Mr Beam laser cutter.

Precisely and accurately cut fabric

When cutting fabrics with scissors or a knife, you work much more inefficiently than with a laser cutter. The Mr Beam supports you in the fast and extremely precise processing of your fabrics . Irregular edges after cutting are history. Filigree cuts with the highest accuracy are carried out without the material fraying or tearing. In this way you significantly increase the quality of your end product.

Engravings as perfect textile finishing

With the Mr Beam you can refine textiles perfectly by providing them with personalized engravings. The textile engraving can contain text, images or even photographs. This is how you can realize upcycling ideas and give your textiles that special something. Particularly suitable for:

  • Pillow
  • bags
  • phone cases
  • denim jackets
  • purses
  • cutlery pockets
  • and much more!
Textilveredelung
Textilveredelung

From the idea to the perfect finish

The Mr Beam laser cutter supports you from the idea to the finished textile finish with its user-friendly software. With the easy operation of the software, you can load your design into the laser cutter software and simply start the laser job. In addition, you have the option to add various design elements and text with our Quickform tool to make your design even more individual. The software allows you to see and adjust the design in real-time, so you can make sure it looks exactly how you envisioned it. It has never been so easy to add a personal touch to textile end products with engravings or patterns.

Flexible finishing of textiles with the Mr Beam

With the Mr Beam laser cutter you not only have the freedom to choose materials, but also the opportunity to work anywhere there is a power connection. At just 10 kilograms, the device is very light and easy to transport. This means you can offer the finishing of textile end products through engraving as an additional service at your point of sale or use it at trade fairs to personalize products or giveaways. Lasering in studios or offices is also possible using our air filter system. Safety is our top priority and the devices are classified as laser class 1, which means that a laser safety officer is not necessary. With the Mr Beam laser cutter, we make laser technology accessible to everyone and offer a simple and safe way to refine and personalize textiles.

Effortlessly save time
Simply laser everywhere
Usable out of the box
Textilien gravieren

Tutorial on how to engrave a denim pillow

Discover the creative world of textile design with the Mr Beam! In our tutorial, we will show you how you can use precise engravings to turn denim fabric into a truly one-of-a-kind piece. Be amazed by the versatility of the laser cutter and create individual designs that reflect your personal style. It doesn't matter whether you decide on lettering, patterns or photos - with the Mr Beam laser cutter there are no limits to your creativity. Stop by and get inspired!

Customize your textiles with the Mr Beam now!

If you are looking for a way to refine textiles individually and with precise processing , then the Mr Beam laser cutter is the ideal solution for you! Our team is always at your side with helpful support to clear up open questions right from the start. We offer you the opportunity to test the device in an online demo appointment or on site in our showroom. Let our experienced sales team advise you and take your textiles to the next level. Whether you want to create your own designs for your fashion label or create personalized gifts, the Mr Beam laser cutter gives you the flexibility and precision you need. We look forward to supporting you with your projects. In addition, you can get support and inspiration from our community. Under the #madewithmrbeam you can see the works of our beamies and you can become part of our exclusive Facebook group!

Now New!

Mr Beam laser cutter for textile finishing

[S]
[x]

Known from:

  • Radio Charivari
  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to use, even without a lot of technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Purchasing Mr Beam got me back into working with wood and is just what I was fortunately missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was quick and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can only recommend Mr Beam and his team :-).

    Michael Mueller
  • I bought my Mr Beam 2 months ago and made a very personal dream of a small business possible. I'm excited!

    Ruta Völker

Frequently asked questions about textile finishing

What is textile finishing?

How can I cut Jersey?

Which file formats are required to finish textiles with the Mr Beam?

Which textiles may not be lasered?

Which materials are particularly suitable for engraving?

Mr Beam dreamcut [x] Lasercutter

Textilveredelung mit einem Lasercutter

Mit unserem Lasercutter kannst du ganz einfach Stoffe schneiden und gravieren. Vereinbare einen Demo Termin, um dir den Mr Beam erklären zu lassen.

Viele Stoffe - ein Lasercutter zur Textilveredelung

Es gibt viele verschiedene Stoffe, die sich zur Textilveredelung eignen, abh√§ngig von dem gew√ľnschten Effekt und der Verarbeitungsmethode. Wenn du Stoffe mit einem Lasercutter zuschneiden m√∂chtest, eignen sich vor allem Filz, Baumwolle und Jeans besonders gut. So kannst du in k√ľrzester Zeit genaue Zuschnitte f√ľr Kleidungsst√ľcke oder feine Musterungen erstellen. Bei der Gravur von Stoffen erzielst du mit Filz und Jeans sehr ansprechende Ergebnisse mit Wow-Effekt! - Textilveredelung so schnell und einfach mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter.

Präzise und genau Stoff schneiden

Beim Schneiden von Stoffen mit der Schere oder dem Messer arbeitest du deutlich ineffizienter als mit einem Lasercutter. Der Mr Beam unterst√ľtzt dich bei der schnellen und √§u√üerst pr√§zisen Bearbeitung deiner Stoffe. Unregelm√§√üige Kanten nach dem Schneiden sind Geschichte. Filigrane Schnitte mit h√∂chster Genauigkeit werden durchgef√ľhrt, ohne dass das Material ausfranst oder rei√üt. So erh√∂hst du deutlich die Qualit√§t deines Endprodukts.

Gravuren als perfekte Textilveredelung

Mit dem Mr Beam kannst du Textilien perfekt veredeln, indem sie mit personalisierten Gravuren versehen werden. Die Textil-Gravur kann Text, Bilder oder sogar Fotografien enthalten. So kannst du Upcycling-Ideen verwirklichen und deinen Textilien das besondere Etwas verleihen. Eignet sich besonders f√ľr:

  • Kissen
  • Taschen
  • Handyh√ľllen
  • Jeansjacken
  • Geldb√∂rsen
  • Bestecktaschen
  • und vieles mehr!
Textilveredelung
Textilveredelung

Von der Idee zur perfekten Veredelung

Der Mr Beam Lasercutter unterst√ľtzt dich von der Idee bis zur vollendeten textilen Veredelung durch seine benutzerfreundliche Software. Mit der einfachen Bedienung der Software kannst du dein Design in die Lasercutter Software laden und den Laserjob einfach starten. Zus√§tzlich hast du die M√∂glichkeit, mit unserem Quickform-Tool verschiedene Design-Elemente und Text hinzuzuf√ľgen, um dein Design noch individueller zu gestalten. Die Software erm√∂glicht es dir, das Design in Echtzeit zu sehen und anzupassen, sodass du sicherstellen kannst, dass es genau so aussieht, wie du es dir vorgestellt hast. Es war noch nie so einfach, textilen Endprodukten durch Gravuren oder Schnittmustern eine pers√∂nliche Note zu verleihen.

Flexibel Textilien veredeln mit dem Mr Beam

Mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter hast du nicht nur die Freiheit bei der Materialauswahl, sondern auch die M√∂glichkeit, √ľberall zu arbeiten, wo es einen Stromanschluss gibt. Das Ger√§t ist mit nur 10 Kilogramm sehr leicht und einfach zu transportieren. Dadurch kannst du die Veredelung von textilen Endprodukten durch Gravuren als zus√§tzliche Dienstleistung an deinem Point of Sale anbieten oder es auf Messen zur Personalisierung von Produkten oder Giveaways nutzen. Das Lasern in Ateliers oder B√ľros ist ebenfalls m√∂glich mithilfe unseres Air Filter Systems. Die Sicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle und die Ger√§te sind der Laserklasse 1 zuzuordnen, wodurch ein Laserschutzbeauftragter nicht notwendig ist. Mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter machen wir die Laser-Technologie f√ľr jeden zug√§nglich und bieten eine einfache und sichere M√∂glichkeit, Textilien zu veredeln und personalisieren.

M√ľhelos Zeit sparen
Einfach √ľberall Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar
Textilien gravieren

Tutorial zum Gravieren eines Jeans Kissens

Entdecke die kreative Welt des Textildesigns mit dem Mr Beam! In unserem Tutorial zeigen wir dir, wie du Jeansstoff mit pr√§zisen Gravuren zu echten Unikaten machen kannst. Lass dich von der Vielf√§ltigkeit des Lasercutters √ľberraschen und kreiere individuelle Designs, die deinen pers√∂nlichen Stil widerspiegeln. Egal, ob du dich f√ľr Schriftz√ľge, Muster oder Fotos entscheidest - mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter sind deiner Kreativit√§t keine Grenzen gesetzt. Schau vorbei und lass dich inspirieren!

Individualisiere jetzt deine Textilien mit dem Mr Beam!

Wenn du auf der Suche nach einer M√∂glichkeit bist, um Textilien individuell und mit pr√§ziser Verarbeitung zu veredeln, dann ist der Mr Beam Lasercutter die ideale L√∂sung f√ľr dich! Unser Team steht dir jederzeit mit hilfsbereitem Support zur Seite, um offene Fragen von Anfang an aus dem Weg zu r√§umen. Wir bieten dir die M√∂glichkeit, das Ger√§t in einem Online-Demo-Termin oder vor Ort in unserem Showroom zu testen. Lass dich von unserem erfahrenen Sales-Team beraten und bringe deine Textilien auf das n√§chste Level. Ob du eigene Designs f√ľr dein Modelabel erstellen oder personalisierte Geschenke herstellen m√∂chtest, der Mr Beam Lasercutter bietet dir die Flexibilit√§t und Pr√§zision, die du ben√∂tigst. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich bei deinen Projekten zu unterst√ľtzen. Zus√§tzlich kannst du dich von unserer Community unterst√ľtzen und inspirieren lassen. Unter dem #madewithmrbeam kannst du dir die Werke unserer Beamies anschauen und du kannst Teil unserer exklusiven Facebook-Gruppe werden!

Jetzt Neu!

Mr Beam Lasercutter zur Textilveredelung

[S]
[x]

Bekannt aus:

  • Radio Charivari
  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne gro√ües technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zur√ľck zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz gef√ľhrt und ist genau das, was mir zum Gl√ľck fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei R√ľckfragen bekommt man innerhalb k√ľrzester Zeit Antwort. Wir k√∂nnen den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael M√ľller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz pers√∂nlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe erm√∂glicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Textiliveredelung

Was ist Textilveredelung?

Wie kann ich Jersey schneiden?

Welche Dateiformate werden benötigt, um Textilien mit dem Mr Beam zu veredeln?

Welche Textilien d√ľrfen nicht gelasert werden?

Welche Stoffe eignen sich besonders zum Gravieren?