Lasermaschine

Engraving stones

Engraving stones with the Mr Beam Lasercutter. Let us show you how you can create great laser engravings with stone and ceramics.

Engraving stones with precision

With the Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] can you engrave on Stone and ceramics engrave great effects and high resolution graphics. Minerals have been around since the beginning of time. Providing them with detailed and finely crafted graphics is the oldest craft of mankind. Using the Mr Beam Lasercutter allows you to take this ancient art to a whole new level on stones. Let your creativity run wild and transfer this Perfect results the ancient material. This guarantees curiosity and attention.

Let your creativity run wild

The old material and the high-resolution graphics create a perfect contrast. Even the best sculptors in history could not find such detailed Pictures and writings engraving in the stoneas you did today with your Mr Beam you can do it. Exclusivity and value automatically come with this combination.

Mr Beam Lasercutter
Stein gravieren

Ideas for engraving stones

This is just a small selection of the many possibilities that you can use with Mr Beam and you can implement natural stone. Use your laser cutter to engrave stones in the following applications:

  • Interesting giveaways
  • personalized slate breakfast boards
  • Bell and door signs
  • Game board
  • Souvenir
  • Badges
  • particularly exclusive business cards

Instantly laser stones with the Mr Beam

The engraving machine for the Marking the stones will be delivered ready for operation. You don't need to install anything. The entire control of the Mr Beam is browser-based. For engraving stones, you only need to select a few parameters. To create designs, you can use the built-in tools or load an externally created graphic. Which Operation is child's play and you can start engraving stones immediately.

Effortless time saving
Just laser it at home
Out-of-the-box usable

Safe stone engraving without risk

The Mr Beam is designed for safe operation. The device is equipped with a safety cover. Thus, the laser cutter of laser class 1 can not cause any damage even in reflection. The orange colored, specially manufactured safety glass reliably diffuses the laser light. A complete declaration of conformity with CE marking is available for the machine.

Mr Beam Lasercutter
Naturstein gravieren

Engraving natural stones

A great introduction to the Stone Engraving is the design of hand flatterers. Just go to the nearest stream and pick out some nice, round pebbles. Labeling such stones is perfect for a personal gift. You can use the following natural stones with the Mr Beam engrave:

  • Slate
  • Achat
  • Dark Marble
  • Pebble

Also suitable for artificial stone and ceramics

Using the Mr Beam can you also easily Engraving artificial stone such as concrete or clinker. But make sure that a rather bright contour is created by laser engraving. For optimal readability, the starting material should therefore be as dark as possible. You can also laser tiles if they don't shine too much. The same applies to marble polished to a high gloss. The more strongly a surface reflects, the less suitable it is for laser engraving.

Tips for engraving stones: You can roughen the area to be engraved with a little sandpaper beforehand. This will deprive the engraving site of the ability to reflect and achieve a better result.

Downloads für den Mr Beam

Laser engraving with the Mr Beam - more than just marking stones

Using the Mr Beam are you wearing high-resolution and detailed design elements on a variety of materials. Start with marking stones - but discover what else your laser cutter can do. You can engrave any material that is not reflective or transparent. We would just like to advise against the engraving of chlorine-containing plastics. The fumes from these materials are harmful to health.

Become part of our mission

We keep in close contact with our users. Therefore, show us your results and publish your engravings with the #madewithmrbeam via Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest. Join our Facebook group and receive technical support and many application tips from other users. The community helps you, your Mr Beam optimal use. Share your creative experiences with us. In addition, our german support for questions to the side. We are looking forward to seeing you!

High-quality laser device for engraving stones

Using the Mr Beam you will get a high-quality, reliable and durable laser device with which you can Marking stones can. It is, for example, an ideal addition to souvenir shops and giveaways of all kinds. Inspire your customers not only with unusual graphics, but also with their implementation. Engraving stones has never been so easy how to deal with the Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] Lasercutter.

Mr Beam II Dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Featured product

Mr Beam II Dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Regular price
€ 3.799,00
Sale price
€ 3.799,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1

Known from:

  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to handle, too without much technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • The purchase of Mr Beam led me back to my work with wood and is exactly what I was missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was fast and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can Mr Beam and his team :-) highly recommend.

    Michael Müller
  • I bought my own 2 months ago Mr Beam and thus enables a very personal dream of a small business. I am thrilled!

    Ruta Völker

Mr Beam Blog - Let yourself be inspired

Frequently Asked Questions about Engraving Stones

Which stones can be engraved?

What do I have to consider when lasering stones?

What are the advantages of our laser cutter for engraving stones?

How safe is it to engrave stones with our laser cutter?

Lasermaschine

Steine gravieren

Steine gravieren mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter. Lass dir von uns zeigen, wie du mit Stein und Keramik tolle Lasergravuren erstellen kannst.

Steine gravieren mit Präzision

"Es ist nicht in Stein gemeißelt" war gestern. Mit dem Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] kannst du auf Stein und Keramiken tolle Effekte und hochauflösende Grafiken gravieren. Mineralien gibt es schon seit Anbeginn der Zeit. Sie mit detailreichen und fein ausgearbeiteten Grafiken zu versehen, ist das älteste Handwerk der Menschheit. Mit dem Mr Beam Lasercutter kannst du auf Steinen diese alte Kunst auf ein ganz neues Niveau heben. Lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf und übertrage das Ergebnis in Perfektion auf das uralte Material. Damit ist die Neugier und Aufmerksamkeit garantiert.

Lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf

Das alte Material und die hochauflösende Grafik erzeugen einen perfekten Kontrast. Auch die besten Bildhauer der Geschichte konnten keine so detailreichen Bilder und Schriften in den Stein gravieren, wie du es heute mit deinem Mr Beam tun kannst. Exklusivität und Wertigkeit kommen mit dieser Kombination automatisch mit. 

Mr Beam Lasercutter
Stein gravieren

Ideen für das Gravieren von Steinen

Das ist nur eine kleine Auswahl der vielen Möglichkeiten, die du mit Mr Beam und Naturstein umsetzen kannst. Nutze deinen Lasercutter zum Gravieren von Steinen bei folgenden Anwendungen:

  • Interessante Giveaways
  • personalisierte Frühstücksbrettchen aus Schiefer
  • Klingel- und Türschilder
  • Spielbretter
  • Andenken
  • Namensschilder
  • besonders exklusive Visitenkarten

Sofort Steine lasern mit dem Mr Beam

Die Graviermaschine für das Beschriften der Steine wird betriebsfertig geliefert. Du musst nichts installieren. Die gesamte Steuerung des Mr Beams ist browserbasiert. Für das Steine Gravieren musst du nur ein paar Parameter auswählen. Um Designs zu entwerfen, kannst du die integrierten Tools nutzen oder eine extern erstellte Grafik laden. Die Bedienung ist kinderleicht und du kannst sofort mit dem Steine Gravieren anfangen.

Mühelos Zeit sparen
Einfach Zuhause Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar

Sicheres Steine Gravieren ohne Risiko

Der Mr Beam ist auf eine sichere Bedienung ausgelegt. Das Gerät ist mit einer Sicherheits-Abdeckung ausgestattet. Damit kann der Lasercutter der Laserklasse 1 auch in der Reflexion keinen Schaden anrichten. Das orange gefärbte, speziell angefertigte Sicherheitsglas zerstreut das Laserlicht zuverlässig. Für die Maschine liegt eine vollständige Konformitätserklärung mit CE-Kennzeichnung vor.

Mr Beam Lasercutter
Naturstein gravieren

Natursteine gravieren

Ein toller Einstieg in das Stein Gravieren ist die Gestaltung von Handschmeichlern. Geh einfach zum nächsten Bach und such dir ein paar schöne, runde Kiesel aus. Das Beschriften solcher Steine eignet sich perfekt für ein persönliches Geschenk. Folgende Natursteine kannst du mit dem Mr Beam gravieren:

  • Schiefer
  • Achat
  • Dunkler Marmor
  • Kiesel

Auch für Kunststein und Keramik geeignet

Mit dem Mr Beam kannst du auch problemlos Kunststein wie Beton oder Klinker gravieren. Achte aber darauf, dass durch das Laser-Gravieren eine eher helle Kontur erzeugt wird. Für die optimale Lesbarkeit sollte daher das Ausgangsmaterial möglichst dunkel sein. Fliesen kannst du auch lasern, wenn sie nicht zu stark glänzen. Das Gleiche gilt für auf Hochglanz polierten Marmor. Je stärker eine Oberfläche reflektiert, desto schlechter eignet sie sich für die Lasergravur.

Tipp zum Steine Gravieren: Du kannst mit etwas Schleifpapier die zu gravierende Stelle vorher anrauen. Dadurch nimmst du der Gravurstelle die Reflexionsfähigkeit und erzielst ein besseres Ergebnis.

Downloads für den Mr Beam

Lasergravur mit dem Mr Beam - mehr als nur Steine beschriften

Mit dem Mr Beam trägst du hochauflösende und detailreiche Gestaltungselemente auf eine Vielzahl von Materialien auf. Fang mit dem Steine beschriften an - aber entdecke, was dein Lasercutter noch so alles kann. Jedes Material, das nicht reflektiert oder transparent ist, kannst du gravieren. Wir möchten lediglich von der Gravur von chlorhaltigen Kunststoffen abraten. Die Dämpfe von diesen Materialien sind gesundheitsschädlich.

Werde Teil unserer Mission

Wir halten mit unseren Usern engen Kontakt. Zeig uns deshalb deine Ergebnisse und veröffentliche deine Gravuren mit dem #madewithmrbeam über Instagram, Pinterest oder Facebook. Werde Teil unserer Facebook-Gruppe und erhalte technischen Support und viele Anwendungstipps von anderen Usern. Die Community hilft dir, deinen Mr Beam optimal zu nutzen. Teile mit uns deine kreativen Erfahrungen. Zusätzlich steht dir unser deutscher Support bei Fragen zur Seite. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Hochwertiges Lasergerät zum Gravieren von Steinen

Mit dem Mr Beam bekommst du ein hochwertiges, zuverlässiges und langlebiges Lasergerät, mit dem du viele Steine beschriften kannst. Er ist z.B. eine ideale Ergänzung für Souvenirshops und Giveaways aller Art. Begeistere deine Kunden nicht nur mit ausgefallenen Grafiken, sondern auch mit ihrer Umsetzung. Steine Gravieren war nie so leicht wie mit dem Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] Lasercutter.

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Vorgestelltes Produkt

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Nicht verfügbar
Normaler Preis
€ 3.799,00
Sonderpreis
€ 3.799,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand nach
1

Bekannt aus:

  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne großes technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zurück zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz geführt und ist genau das, was mir zum Glück fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei Rückfragen bekommt man innerhalb kürzester Zeit Antwort. Wir können den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael Müller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz persönlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe ermöglicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Steine Gravieren

Welche Steine können graviert werden?

Was muss ich beim Lasern von Steinen beachten?

Welche Vorteile hat unser Lasercutter, um Steine zu gravieren?

Wie sicher ist das Steine gravieren mit unserem Lasercutter?