Messestand

Mr Beam Fair dates

We are regularly with our Mr Beam Laser cutter at trade fairs and look forward to your visit! Alternatively, you can also arrange a demo appointment with us.

Visit us at our booth

You want the Mr Beam experience live and ask all your questions on site?  Then visit us at Mr Beam Booth! We are represented with a stand at numerous trade fairs throughout the year!  At most trade fairs it is the case that you can simply visit us spontaneously at our booth. If you want to be sure that a team member has time for you and can do a comprehensive product demo with you, then just send us an e-mail to hello@mr-beam.org and make an appointment!

Mr Beam Messestand

Product demonstration at the fair

You are welcome to bring your own materials and files (on USB stick) to the appointment. We will show you the Software and the Mr Beam live in action.

At our booth you will also find a lot of exhibits and #madewithmrbeam Inspirations as well as numerous material samples.

Mr Beam Trade fair dates 2022

Trendset 2022 in Munich
09 to 11 July 2022
Mr Beam Booth: Hall B2 Booth A36

Made in Minga 2022 in Munich
29 and 30 October 2022

Further dates will be added regularly.

Mr Beam Messestand
Messestand

Do you need a trade fair ticket?

You still need a free trade fair ticket for one of the trade fairs? Feel free to contact us directly by e-mail to hello@mr-beam.org and we will send you a trade fair ticket! We are also happy to receive recommendations on which trade fairs we should exhibit at.

Known from:

Trendset
Laser World of Photonics
Made in Minga Messe
Messe Hochzeitstage

Trade fairs already visited

We always try at all relevant trade fairs with the Mr Beam to be present. As a result, we have regularly participated as an exhibitor at Trendset and Laser World of Photonics. In addition, we have already been represented at the "Hochzeitstage" fair, Maker Faire and MAKE Ostwürttemberg. In any case, further trade fairs will be added. - We are looking forward to it!

Messestand

Alternatively, Online Demo Day or appointment in Munich

You don't have time to visit us at a trade fair? No worries! Then sign up for one of our virtual Online Demo Days or visit us in our Showroom in Munich! We will show you either virtually via zoom or live on site the Mr Beam and the software, and answer all your questions.

Mr Beam Blog - Let yourself be inspired

You want to be part of our team?

Would you like to not only visit our booth, but also actively support us in making lasercutting technology accessible to everyone? Then take a look our current job postings to. We are in a very exciting growth phase and offer interesting, challenging tasks right from the start.

Messestand

Mr Beam Messetermine

Wir sind regelmäßig mit unserem Mr Beam Lasercutter auf Messen vertreten und freuen uns auf deinen Besuch! Alternativ kannst du aber auch einen Demo-Termin mit uns vereinbaren.

Besuche uns an unserem Messestand

Du möchtest den Mr Beam live erleben und all deine Fragen vor Ort stellen?  Dann besuche uns am Mr Beam Messestand! Wir sind durch das Jahr weg auf zahlreichen Messen mit einem Stand vertreten!  Auf den meisten Messen ist es so, dass du uns einfach spontan an unserem Stand besuchen kannst. Wenn du dir sicher sein möchtest, dass ein Teammember Zeit für dich hat und eine umfassende Produktdemo mit dir machen kann, dann schicke uns doch einfach eine E-Mail an hello@mr-beam.org und vereinbare einen Termin!

Mr Beam Messestand

Produktvorführung auf der Messe

Gerne können eigene Materialien und Dateien (auf USB Stick) zum Termin mitgebracht werden. Wir zeigen dir auf der Messe die Software und den Mr Beam live in Aktion. 

An unserem Stand findest du außerdem sehr viele Exponate und #madewithmrbeam Inspirationen sowie zahlreiche Materialmuster. 

Mr Beam Messetermine

Made in Minga 2022 in München
29. und 30. Oktober 2022

Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen
04. bis 06. November 2022
Mr Beam Stand: Halle A3, Stand A6.22

Heim+Handwerk in München
30. November bis 04. Dezember 2022
Mr Beam Stand: Halle A3, Stand 3522

Trendset Winter 2023 in München
07. bis 09. Januar 2023

Weitere Termine werden regelmäßig ergänzt.

Mr Beam Messestand
Messestand

Du brauchst noch ein Messeticket?

Du benötigst noch ein kostenloses Messeticket für eine der Messen? Kontaktiere uns gerne direkt per E-Mail an hello@mr-beam.org und wir schicken dir ein Messeticket zu! Wir freuen uns auch über Empfehlungen, auf welchen Messen wir ausstellen sollen.

Bekannt von:

Trendset
Laser World of Photonics
Made in Minga Messe
Messe Hochzeitstage

Bereits besuchte Messen

Wir versuchen immer auf allen relevanten Messen mit dem Mr Beam präsent zu sein. Dadurch haben wir regelmäßig auf der Trendset und der Laser World of Photonics als Aussteller teilgenommen. Darüber hinaus waren wir auch schon auf der "Hochzeitstage"-Messe, Maker Faire, Zukunftswerkstatt Holz und MAKE Ostwürttemberg vertreten. Weitere Messen werden auf jeden Fall noch dazu kommen. - Wir freuen uns schon!

Messestand

Alternativ Online Demo Day oder Termin in München

Du hast keine Zeit, uns auf einer Messe zu besuchen? Kein Problem! Dann melde dich für einen unserer virtuellen Online Demo Days an oder besuche uns in unserem Showroom in München! Wir zeigen dir entweder virtuell via Zoom oder live vor Ort den Mr Beam und die Software und beantworten all deine Fragen. 

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren

Du willst Teil unseres Teams sein?

Du möchtest nicht nur unseren Messestand besuchen, sondern uns auch tatkräftig dabei unterstützen, die Lasercutting-Technologie für Jeden zugänglich zu machen? Dann schaue dir unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen an. Wir befinden uns in einer sehr spannenden Wachstumsphase und bieten interessante, herausfordernde Aufgaben von Anfang an.