Lasermaschine

Cut acrylic glass

Acrylic glass: laser cutting and laser engraving with the Mr Beam laser cutters. Arrange a demo appointment now.

Cutting acrylic glass made easy

Acrylic glass is a material with a wide range of applications and can be processed extensively. The plastic is stronger than ordinary glass, lighter and cheaper. The laser cutter can cut certain types of acrylic glass. Acrylic glass can also be processed and engraved without any problems, precisely and gently. The Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] offers you optimal conditions for the precise processing of certain types of acrylic glass. With the Mr Beam II dreamcut [x] you can also process light acrylic glass.

Engravings and cuttings for acrylic glass

With the Mr Beam lasers, gentle and contactless processing is possible when it comes to cutting acrylic glass. Cuts and engravings can be implemented with great precision. Elaborate or complex cuts are also no problem.

Schilder aus Acryl schneiden

Ideas for lasering acrylic glass

Of course, this is only a small selection that you can realize with the Mr Beam and acrylic glass. Let your creativity run free when cutting acrylic glass!

  • decoration accessories
  • Various signs for the door or bell
  • stencils
  • keychain
  • and much more!

Cut acrylic glass immediately with the Mr Beam

With the Mr Beam you get a device that is characterized by simple and intuitive operation and can be used directly out of the box. There is no time-consuming setup and you can start lasering acrylic glass immediately. The software (for Windows, Mac, Linux and tablets) is also self-explanatory and requires little installation effort.

Effortlessly save time
Just laser at home
Usable out of the box

Safe lasering of acrylic glass without risk

A laser cutter like the Mr Beam helps make laser cutting a technology accessible to everyone. Thanks to the classification in laser class 1, it can be used without a laser safety officer. Thanks to the Air Filter II system, it can also be used indoors without any problems. The low-maintenance device ensures that there are no major follow-up costs. Software updates with new features are regularly made available free of charge. The only maintenance steps amount to the occasional replacement of the air filter mats.

Acrylglas schneiden
Acrylglas lasern

Laser flexibly with Mr Beam

The portable device weighs only 10 kilograms and can therefore be transported almost anywhere without any problems. An internet connection is only required to use the laser cutter. You also don't need a lot of graphics knowledge to get started, since the design store already offers a wide variety and can be used via plug-and-play. With this, Mr Beam offers a comprehensive all-in-one solution for laser cutting. The shop offers a wide range of their own materials that have already been tested. This means that there is no unnecessary material wear.

Colorful makes you healthy!

We have a beautiful selection of pastel acrylics ! And the best thing about it is that it works perfectly with your Mr Beam. With these soft pastel tones, you can easily create impressive and detailed projects. Let your creativity run wild and discover the limitless possibilities that this perfect combination of material and technology offers you! Get to work now and create something unique!

One community - one passion

The large Mr Beam Laser community is happy to help with questions or with the training. She is represented on social networks. You can find help in the Facebook group or on Instagram. The hashtag #madewithmrbeam enables an exchange at any time. You will also find numerous inspirations for interesting laser cuts and engravings under this hashtag. We at Mr Beam are always happy to receive feedback on our products and include this in software updates, for example. Our blog also offers a comprehensive impression of the possibilities with the Mr Beam laser cutter. The tutorials section also offers both inspiration and valuable application tips. Become part of our community by purchasing a Mr Beam. - We look forward to you!

Laser acrylic now!

Our Mr Beam laser cutters

[S]
[x]

Known from:

  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to use, even without a lot of technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Purchasing Mr Beam got me back into working with wood and is just what I was fortunately missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was quick and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can only recommend Mr Beam and his team :-).

    Michael Mueller
  • I bought my Mr Beam 2 months ago and made a very personal dream of a small business possible. I'm excited!

    Ruta Völker

Frequently asked questions about cutting acrylic glass

What is acrylic glass?

Which acrylic glass can be lasered?

What advantages does our laser cutter have for cutting acrylic glass?

Lasermaschine

Acrylglas schneiden

Acrylglas: Laserschneiden und Lasergravur mit dem Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]. Jetzt einen Demo-Termin vereinbaren.

Acrylglas schneiden leicht gemacht

Acrylglas ist ein Material mit vielseitigen Einsatzbereichen und lässt sich umfassend bearbeiten. Der Kunststoff ist stärker als gewöhnliches Glas, leichter und günstiger. Der Lasercutter kann bestimmte Arten von (dunklem) Acrylglas schneiden. Ebenso lässt sich Acrylglas problemlos, präzise und schonend bearbeiten und gravieren. Der Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] bietet Dir optimale Voraussetzungen zur exakten Bearbeitung bestimmter Arten von Acrylglas.

Gravuren und Zuschnitte für Acrylglas

Mit dem Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] gelingt eine schonende und kontaktlose Bearbeitung, wenn es darum geht, Acrylglas zu schneiden. Zuschnitte sowie Gravuren sind mit großer Präzision umsetzbar. Auch aufwändige oder komplexe Zuschnitte sind kein Problem.

Schilder aus Acryl schneiden

Ideen für das Lasern von Acrylglas

Es handelt sich natürlich nur um eine kleine Auswahl, die du mit dem Mr Beam und Acrylglas verwirklichen kannst. Lass deiner Kreativität beim Schneiden von Acrylglas freien Lauf!

  • Deko-Accessoires
  • Verschiedene Schilder für die Tür oder Klingel
  • Schablonen
  • Schlüsselanhänger
  • und vieles mehr!

Sofort Acrylglas schneiden mit dem Mr Beam

Mit dem Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] erhältst Du ein Gerät, das sich durch eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung auszeichnet und direkt out-of-the-box nutzen lässt. Ein aufwändiger Aufbau entfällt und Du kannst sofort damit beginnen, Acrylglas zu lasern. Auch die Software (für Windows, Mac, Linux und Tablets) funktioniert selbsterklärend und ohne großen Installationsaufwand.

Mühelos Zeit sparen
Einfach Zuhause Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar

Sicheres Lasern von Acrylglas ohne Risiko

Ein Lasercutter wie der Mr Beam trägt dazu bei, dass das Laserschneiden als Technologie für jeden zugänglich wird. Dank der Einordnung in die Laserklasse 1 ist eine Nutzung ohne einen Laserschutzbeauftragen möglich. Auch eine Anwendung im Innenbereich ist dank des Air Filter II Systems problemlos möglich. Das wartungsarme Gerät sorgt dafür, dass keine großen Folgekosten entstehen. Software-Updates mit neuen Features werden regelmäßig kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Die einzigen Wartungsschritte belaufen sich darauf, dass gelegentlich die Filtermatten des Luftfilters auszutauschen sind.

Acrylglas schneiden
Acrylglas lasern

Flexibel lasern mit Mr Beam

Das portable Gerät wiegt nur 10 Kilogramm und lässt sich damit problemlos nahezu überall hin transportieren. Eine Internetverbindung ist nur Nutzung des Lasercutters nicht erforderlich. Ebenso benötigst Du keine großen Grafik-Kenntnisse, um loszulegen, da der Design-Store bereits eine große Vielfalt bietet und sich per Plug-and-play nutzen lässt. Damit bietet Mr Beam eine umfassende All-in-one-Lösung für das Laserschneiden. Der Shop bietet eine große Bandbreite an bereits getesteten eigenen Materialien. Somit fällt kein unnötiger Materialverschleiß an.

Eine Community - eine Leidenschaft

Die große Mr Beam Laser-Community hilft bei Fragen oder in der Einarbeitung gerne weiter. Sie ist auf sozialen Netzwerken vertreten. Hilfe findest Du etwa in der Facebook-Gruppe oder auf Instagram. Der Hashtag #madewithmrbeam ermöglicht einen jederzeitigen Austausch. Ebenso findest Du unter diesem Hashtag zahlreiche Inspirationen für interessante Laser-Zuschnitte und -Gravuren. Wir von Mr Beam freuen uns jederzeit über Feedback zu unseren Produkten und lassen dieses zum Beispiel in Software-Updates miteinfließen. Auch unser Blog bietet einen umfassenden Eindruck von den Möglichkeiten mit dem Mr Beam Laserschneider. Ebenso bietet die Rubrik der Tutorials sowohl Inspiration als auch wertvolle Anwendungshinweise. Werde Teil unserer Community mit dem Kauf eines Mr Beams. - Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Vorgestelltes Produkt

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Normaler Preis
€ 3.799,00
Sonderpreis
€ 3.799,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1

Bekannt aus:

  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne großes technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zurück zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz geführt und ist genau das, was mir zum Glück fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei Rückfragen bekommt man innerhalb kürzester Zeit Antwort. Wir können den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael Müller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz persönlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe ermöglicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Acrylglas Schneiden

Was ist Acrylglas?

Welches Acrylglas lässt sich lasern?

Welche Vorteile hat unser Lasercutter, um Acrylglas zu schneiden?