Lasermaschine

Buy laser slicer

Discover the Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] as a laser slicer and engraver for small and large projects. Get advice now!

Professional laser slicer for your ideas

You want to buy a laser slicer, but you have no expertise in dealing with lasers? Our Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] is the ideal Laser slicer for all those who want to effortlessly implement creative projects and customizable products. Simple operation, comprehensive support and a powerful laser of laser class 1 allow you an easy entry into the world of laser cutting.

What can the Mr Beam Laser slicer?

Using the Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] We also make professional technology attractive for small companies, independent artists and for use in the hobby sector. Mr Beam is not only a laser slicer, but also a strong Engraving machinewhich uses many different materials from Plastic until slate sheets can be processed.

Laserschneider
Laserschneider

Easy handling!

Everything works very simply via plug & play. Instead of complex fixed assembly, you use our laser slicer "Out of the box" without much build-up. The associated Software runs on all major operating systems. Laser cutting can be that simple!

Advantages of the laser slicer

  • Laser class 1
  • Plug & Play
  • Can be used offline & indoor (with Air Filter)
  • German Support
  • Low power consumption & Quiet
  • Made in Germany
Laserkopf Laserschneider

What can I do with a laser slicer?

Very simple - Be creative! Mr Beam opens up new possibilities for advertising materials, customer orders, goodies, jewelry and much more. Whether hobby or commercial use. The laser cuts many different materials with absolute precision. All you need is a digital template and you're ready to laser!

Effortlessly save time
Just laser it at home
Out-of-the-box usable

Various applications

If you work with materials such as wood, artificial leather, felt or acrylic and want millimeter-accurate processing, you should buy our laser cutter. No training required, you can immediately cut the first projects and assemble them after cutting, paint them or decorate them with further engravings. Whether Wooden puzzle, Key ring, a piece of jewellery or a fancy business card - with the Mr Beam Laser cutters you don't have to worry about the cut anymore.

Laserschneiden von Holz

Become part of our mission

Many creatives have Mr Beam already discovered as your everyday helper and reliable partner while working on new projects. You show your design ideas, for example, under the Instagram hashtag #madewithmrbeam or in the Facebook group. If the community does not know what to do or if technical questions arise, our friendly, german and English language support here for you. Our support is well acquainted with the Mr Beam Laser slicer and can help you with tricks, tips, but of course also problem solving. We are here for you!

Get creative with the Mr Beam

As an all-in-one solution, the Mr Beam the perfect tool for those who like to implement creative ideas. It opens up new horizons in terms of design with acrylic parts, wood panels or textiles. No more complicated cutting by hand, no additional costs due to subscriptions. Using the Mr Beam do you have it in your hands to realize design ideas and concepts. You can offer your customers an even faster processing of their projects or experiment yourself. The only costs incurred after buying a laser cutter are due to the purchase of cuttable blanks and materials, electricity costs, cleaning the laser and from time to time replacement of wear parts such as filter material or hoses. We are happy to advise you all about warranty services, spare parts and the correct cleaning of your engraving and cutting machine.

Mr Beam II Dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Featured product

Mr Beam II Dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Regular price
£2,790.83
Sale price
£2,790.83
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1

Known from:

  • The Mr Beam is really super easy to handle, too without much technical knowledge.
    It's incredibly fun to work with.

    Natalia Fercho
  • The purchase of Mr Beam led me back to my work with wood and is exactly what I was missing.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • The delivery was fast and if you have any questions, you will get an answer within a very short time. We can Mr Beam and his team :-) highly recommend.

    Michael Müller
  • I bought my own 2 months ago Mr Beam and thus enables a very personal dream of a small business. I am thrilled!

    Ruta Völker

Materials for laser slicing

  • Plywood 5er Pack
    Regular price
    £15.83
    Sale price
    £15.83
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mr Beam Stamp Rubber
    Regular price
    £16.00
    Sale price
    £16.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mr Beam Acrylic
    Regular price
    from £11.00
    Sale price
    from £11.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mr Beam Welcome Box - Trial Package Materials
    Regular price
    £37.50
    Sale price
    £37.50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Vollholz Zirbe
    Regular price
    from £7.00
    Sale price
    from £7.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Mr Beam Blog - Let yourself be inspired

Frequently Asked Questions about the laser slicer

What materials can I cut with the laser slicer?

How safe is our Mr Beam Laser slicer?

How does the laser slicer work?

Lasermaschine

Laserschneider kaufen

Entdecke den Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] als Laserschneider und Gravierer für kleine und große Projekte. Jetzt beraten lassen!

Professioneller Laserschneider für deine Ideen

Du möchtest einen Laserschneider kaufen, verfügst jedoch über keinerlei Fachwissen im Umgang mit Lasern? Unser Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] ist der ideale Laserschneider für alle, die kreative Projekte und individualisierbare Produkte mühelos umsetzen möchten. Einfache Bedienung, umfassender Support und ein leistungsfähiger Laser der Laserklasse 1 ermöglichen Dir einen einfachen Einstieg in die Welt des Laserschneidens.

Was kann der Mr Beam Laserschneider?

Mit dem Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] Laserschneider machen wir professionelle Technologie auch für kleine Unternehmen, selbstständige Künstlerinnen und Künstler und die Nutzung im Hobbybereich attraktiv. Mr Beam ist nicht nur ein Laserschneider, sondern auch eine starke Graviermaschine, die viele verschiedene Materialien von Kunststoff bis Schieferplatten bearbeiten kann.

Laserschneider
Laserschneider

Einfache Bedienung!

Alles funktioniert ganz einfach per Plug & Play. Statt aufwendiger fester Montage nutzt Du unseren Laserschneider "Out of the box" ohne großen Aufbau. Die zugehörige Software läuft auf allen gängigen Betriebssystemen. So einfach kann Laserschneiden sein!

Vorteile des Laserschneiders

  • Laserklasse 1
  • Plug & Play
  • Offline & Indoor nutzbar (mit Air Filter)
  • Deutscher Support
  • Niedriger Stromverbrauch & leise
  • Made in Germany
Laserkopf Laserschneider

Was kann ich mit einem Laserschneider machen?

Ganz einfach - Kreativ sein! Mr Beam eröffnet Dir neue Möglichkeiten für Werbematerialien, Kundenaufträge, Goodies, Schmuck und vieles mehr. Egal ob Hobby oder gewerbliche Nutzung. Der Laser schneidet viele verschiedene Materialien absolut exakt. Alles, was Du dafür benötigst, ist eine digitale Vorlage und schon kannst du lasern!

Mühelos Zeit sparen
Einfach Zuhause Lasern
Out-of-the-Box nutzbar

Verschiedene Anwendungen

Wenn Du mit Materialien wie Holz, Kunstleder, Filz oder Acryl arbeitest und eine millimetergenaue Verarbeitung wünschst, solltest Du unseren Laserschneider kaufen. Keine Einarbeitung notwendig, Du kannst sofort die ersten Projekte schneiden und nach dem Zuschnitt zusammenbauen, lackieren oder mit weiteren Gravuren verzieren. Ob Holzpuzzle, Schlüsselanhänger, Schmuckstück oder ausgefallene Visitenkarte - mit dem Mr Beam Laserschneider musst Du Dich um den Schnitt nicht mehr kümmern.

Laserschneiden von Holz

Werde Teil unserer Mission

Viele Kreative haben Mr Beam bereits als ihren Alltagshelfer und zuverlässigen Partner bei der Arbeit an neuen Projekten entdeckt. Sie zeigen ihre Gestaltungsideen beispielsweise unter dem Instagram Hashtag #madewithmrbeam oder in der Facebookgruppe. Wenn die Community einmal nicht weiter weiß oder fachliche Fragen auftauchen, ist unser freundlicher, deutsch- und englischsprachiger Support für Dich da. Unser Support kennt sich bestens mit dem Mr Beam Laserschneider aus und kann Dir mit Tricks, Tipps, aber natürlich auch Problemlösungen weiterhelfen. Wir sind für dich da!

Kreativ werden mit dem Mr Beam

Als All-in-One Lösung ist der Mr Beam das perfekte Werkzeug für alle, die gern kreative Ideen umsetzen. Er eröffnet neue Horizonte in Sachen Gestaltung mit Acrylteilen, Holzplatten oder Textilien. Kein aufwendiges Schneiden per Hand mehr, keine zusätzlichen Kosten durch Abonnements. Mit dem Mr Beam hast Du es in der Hand, Gestaltungsideen und Konzepte zu realisieren. Du kannst Deinen Kundinnen und Kunden eine noch schnellere Bearbeitung ihrer Projekte anbieten oder selbst experimentieren. Die einzigen Kosten, die nach dem Laserschneider kaufen anfallen, entstehen durch den Zukauf von schneidbaren Rohlingen und Materialien, Stromkosten, Reinigung des Lasers und von Zeit zu Zeit Austausch von Verschleißteilen wie Filtermaterial oder Schläuche. Wir beraten Dich gern rund um Garantieleistungen, Ersatzteile und die korrekte Reinigung Deiner Gravier- und Schneidemaschine.

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Vorgestelltes Produkt

Mr Beam II dreamcut [S] & Air Filter II System Bundle

Normaler Preis
€ 3.799,00
Sonderpreis
€ 3.799,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1

Bekannt aus:

  • Der Mr Beam ist wirklich super easy zu handhaben, auch ohne großes technisches Wissen.
    Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

    Natalia Fercho
  • Der Kauf vom Mr Beam hat mich zurück zu meiner Arbeit mit Holz geführt und ist genau das, was mir zum Glück fehlte.

    Dagmar Rohweder
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und bei Rückfragen bekommt man innerhalb kürzester Zeit Antwort. Wir können den Mr Beam und sein Team :-) nur empfehlen.

    Michael Müller
  • Ich habe mir vor 2 Monaten meinen Mr Beam gekauft und damit einen ganz persönlichen Traum von einem Kleingewerbe ermöglicht. Ich bin begeistert!

    Ruta Völker

Materialien zum Laserschneiden

  • Mr Beam Pappelsperrholz, 3mm, A3, 5er Pack
    Normaler Preis
    € 23,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 23,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Stempelgummi
    Normaler Preis
    € 21,99
    Sonderpreis
    € 21,99
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Acryl, 3mm, A3
    Normaler Preis
    ab € 14,90
    Sonderpreis
    ab € 14,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Welcome Box - Probierpaket Materialien
    Normaler Preis
    € 49,90
    Sonderpreis
    € 49,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Mr Beam Vollholz Zirbe (verschiedene Größen)
    Normaler Preis
    ab € 8,90
    Sonderpreis
    ab € 8,90
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Mr Beam Blog - Lass dich inspirieren

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Laserschneider

Welche Materialien kann ich mit dem Laserschneider schneiden?

Wie sicher ist unser Mr Beam Laserschneider?

Wie funktioniert der Laserschneider?