Mr Beam Height Extension & Cutting Frame

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Your choice:

00h 00m 00s: Free cutting frame with code: COUNTDOWN HEIGHT
Regular price CHF 309.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 309.00
Offer Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time 1 - 3 days

View full details

A strong community where you can find help and exchange ideas!

From the device to the accessories, the consumables and the inspection, you get everything coordinated with us and from a single source !

Made in Germany : You can always rely on quality and service!

Mr Beam Height Extension

The Mr Beam Height Extension now allows you to engrave higher objects with your Mr Beam. Instead of the usual object height of 38 mm, you can now engrave objects with a height of 68 mm with the deeper base. Thanks to the Mr Beam Cutting Frame, you don't have to rebuild the floor as soon as you want to laser "used" objects up to 38 mm again. The frame is 30 mm high and converts the height extension into the regular Mr Beam in no time at all. The Cutting Frame is easy to clean and catches bits of material, so cleaning is even faster than the grid floor.

more height, more opportunities, more creativity

This opens up a multitude of new possibilities for you. Larger wooden boxes, bags, soap dispensers or large stones, for example, can now be engraved without any problems. As always, there are no limits to your creativity.

Which Mr Beam devices can be expanded?

All Mr Beam II, Mr Beam II dreamcut and of course [S] and [x] devices. - an extension for all Mr Beam users! And: you can use your Cutting Sti[x] to extend your frame (perfect for delicate cuts).

Scope of delivery

  • Mr Beam Height Extension
  • a Mr Beam Cutting Frame with 9 Sti[x]
  • Mr Beam focus tool
  • a small screwdriver
  • 14 screws

Note: Neither the base nor the cutting frame are magnetic. If you work with magnets to fasten the materials, you must take this into account during installation and, for example, attach one or smaller iron plates so that you can continue to use magnets.

Weight
1.4 kg (without cutting frame)
Dimensions
67x49x4cm
Note: We reserve the right to make technical changes
Downloads for your Mr Beam!

Welcome to our download area - Here you will find helpful information, instructions and files about the hardware and software of your Mr Beam. By the way, you can also find some of these directly in the user interface as soon as you have connected to your Mr Beam.

Hardware downloads

Instructions for laser cutter: Download

Laser head cleaning instructions

Quickstart Guide German: Download

Data sheet laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]: Download

Data sheet laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [x] : Download

Air filter data sheet: Download

Air Filter System Instructions: Download

Instructions Air Filter III: Download

Instructions Mr Beam Height Extension: Download

Laser safety: Download

Declaration of conformity Mr Beam laser cutter: Download

Declaration of Conformity Mr Beam Air Filter System: Download

Here
 Click here to download our multilingual instructions

Software downloads:

Current software update: Download

IP Tool (USB): Download

Network reset (USB): Download

WIFI configuration (USB): Download

Can I return ordered products?

Consumers have a 14-day right of withdrawal. Please note that, for example, if you purchase a device, this means that it may only be used for testing purposes during the 14-day period. We reserve the right to charge for excessive loss of value. To test the Mr Beam, we recommend renting it in advance. If materials/filters/accessories have been demonstrably damaged during testing and trying out, we reserve the right to demand compensation

How much are the shipping costs?

Free shipping inside of Germany. If you come from another country, shipping will be calculated during checkout.

What is actually covered by the Mr Beam laser cutter's warranty and what is repaired?

The guarantee covers all repairs that arise from possible production or device errors. This applies to the mechanical components as well as all relevant components, safety devices and software. We must invoice for repairs resulting from handling errors or accidental damage by the customer - as this requires us to use additional and unscheduled working time and spare parts. If you have a problem with your Mr Beam, contact us via our ticket system.

You can find more information about repairs on ourrepair service landing pages.

Here you will find the instructions for packing your Mr Beam for return: Packaging instructions

Item number 920-00067

Mr Beam Height Extension

The Mr Beam Height Extension now allows you to engrave higher objects with your Mr Beam. Instead of the usual object height of 38 mm, you can now engrave objects with a height of 68 mm with the deeper base. Thanks to the Mr Beam Cutting Frame, you don't have to rebuild the floor as soon as you want to laser "used" objects up to 38 mm again. The frame is 30 mm high and converts the height extension into the regular Mr Beam in no time at all. The Cutting Frame is easy to clean and catches bits of material, so cleaning is even faster than the grid floor.

more height, more opportunities, more creativity

This opens up a multitude of new possibilities for you. Larger wooden boxes, bags, soap dispensers or large stones, for example, can now be engraved without any problems. As always, there are no limits to your creativity.

Which Mr Beam devices can be expanded?

All Mr Beam II, Mr Beam II dreamcut and of course [S] and [x] devices. - an extension for all Mr Beam users! And: you can use your Cutting Sti[x] to extend your frame (perfect for delicate cuts).

Scope of delivery

  • Mr Beam Height Extension
  • a Mr Beam Cutting Frame with 9 Sti[x]
  • Mr Beam focus tool
  • a small screwdriver
  • 14 screws

Note: Neither the base nor the cutting frame are magnetic. If you work with magnets to fasten the materials, you must take this into account during installation and, for example, attach one or smaller iron plates so that you can continue to use magnets.

Weight
1.4 kg (without cutting frame)
Dimensions
67x49x4cm
Note: We reserve the right to make technical changes
Downloads for your Mr Beam!

Welcome to our download area - Here you will find helpful information, instructions and files about the hardware and software of your Mr Beam. By the way, you can also find some of these directly in the user interface as soon as you have connected to your Mr Beam.

Hardware downloads

Instructions for laser cutter: Download

Laser head cleaning instructions

Quickstart Guide German: Download

Data sheet laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]: Download

Data sheet laser cutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [x] : Download

Air filter data sheet: Download

Air Filter System Instructions: Download

Instructions Air Filter III: Download

Instructions Mr Beam Height Extension: Download

Laser safety: Download

Declaration of conformity Mr Beam laser cutter: Download

Declaration of Conformity Mr Beam Air Filter System: Download

Here
 Click here to download our multilingual instructions

Software downloads:

Current software update: Download

IP Tool (USB): Download

Network reset (USB): Download

WIFI configuration (USB): Download

Can I return ordered products?

Consumers have a 14-day right of withdrawal. Please note that, for example, if you purchase a device, this means that it may only be used for testing purposes during the 14-day period. We reserve the right to charge for excessive loss of value. To test the Mr Beam, we recommend renting it in advance. If materials/filters/accessories have been demonstrably damaged during testing and trying out, we reserve the right to demand compensation

How much are the shipping costs?

Free shipping inside of Germany. If you come from another country, shipping will be calculated during checkout.

What is actually covered by the Mr Beam laser cutter's warranty and what is repaired?

The guarantee covers all repairs that arise from possible production or device errors. This applies to the mechanical components as well as all relevant components, safety devices and software. We must invoice for repairs resulting from handling errors or accidental damage by the customer - as this requires us to use additional and unscheduled working time and spare parts. If you have a problem with your Mr Beam, contact us via our ticket system.

You can find more information about repairs on ourrepair service landing pages.

Here you will find the instructions for packing your Mr Beam for return: Packaging instructions

reviews

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Mr Beam Height Extension & Cutting Frame

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Deine Auswahl:

00h 00m 00s: 20% Rabatt auf die Height Extension plus Zubehör mit Code: HEIGHT20
Normaler Preis € 279,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 279,00 EUR
Angebot Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Lieferzeit 1 - 3 Tage

VollstÀndige Details anzeigen

Eine starke Community bei der du Hilfe findest und mit der du dich austauschen kannst!

Vom GerĂ€t ĂŒber Zubehör, das Verbrauchsmaterial und die Inspektion bekommst du bei uns alles auf einander abgestimmt und aus einer Hand!

Made in Germany: So kannst du dich auf die QualitÀt und den Service immer verlassen!

Mr Beam Height Extension

Die Mr Beam Height Extension ermöglicht es dir ab sofort mit deinem Mr Beam höhere Objekte zu gravieren. Statt der gewohnten Objekthöhe von 38 mm, kannst du mit dem tieferen Boden jetzt Objekte mit einer Höhe von 68 mm gravieren. Dank des Mr Beam Cutting Frames musst du den Boden aber nicht umbauen, sobald du wieder "gewohnt" Objekte bis 38mm lasern möchtest. Das Frame ist nĂ€mlich 30mm hoch und wandelt so im Handumdrehen die Height Extension in den regulĂ€ren Mr Beam um. Das Cutting Frame lĂ€sst sich bequem reinigen und fĂ€ngt MaterialstĂŒckchen auf, sodass die Reinigung noch schneller geht als beim Gitterboden. 

Mehr Höhe, mehr Möglichkeiten, mehr KreativitÀt

Damit erschließen sich eine Vielzahl von neuen Möglichkeiten fĂŒr dich. GrĂ¶ĂŸere Holzboxen, Taschen, Seifenspender oder große Steine können beispielsweise jetzt auch ohne Probleme graviert werden. Deiner KreativitĂ€t sind wie immer keine Grenzen gesetzt.



Welche Mr Beam GerÀte können erweitert werden?

Alle Mr Beam II, Mr Beam II dreamcut und natĂŒrlich auch [S] und [x] GerĂ€te. - eine Erweiterung fĂŒr alle Mr Beam User! Und: du kannst deine bereits gekauften Cutting Sti[x] verwenden um dein Frame zu erweitern (perfekt fĂŒr filigrane Cuts).

Lieferumfang

  • Mr Beam Height Extension 
  • ein Mr Beam Cutting Frame mit 9 Sti[x]
  • Mr Beam Fokustool
  • ein kleiner Schraubendreher
  • 14 Schrauben

Hinweis: Weder der Boden noch das Cutting Frame sind magnetisch, da sie aus Aluminium sind. Solltest du also mit Magneten arbeiten um die Materialien zu befestigen, musst du dies beim Einbau beachten und beispielsweise eine bzw. kleinere Eisenplatten zusÀtzlich anbringen, damit du weiterhin Magnete nutzen kannst. 

Hinweis:

Um die gesamte ArbeitsflÀche des Mr Beams wieder auf die "Originalhöhe" zu bringen, muss ein weiteres Cutting Frame bestellt werden:

Gewicht
1,4 kg (ohne Cutting Frame)
Abmessungen
67x49x4 cm
Hinweis: Technische Änderungen sind vorbehalten
Downloads fĂŒr deinen Mr Beam!

Willkommen in unserem Downloadbereich – Hier findest du hilfreiche Informationen, Anleitung und Dateien rund um die Hard- und Software deines Mr Beams. Einiges davon findest du ĂŒbrigens auch direkt im User Interface, sobald du dich mit deinem Mr Beam verbunden hast.

Hardware Downloads

Anleitung Lasercutter Deutsch: Download

Anleitung Laserkopf Reinigung

Quickstart Guide Deutsch: Download

Datenblatt Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]: Download

Datenblatt Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [x]: Download

Datenblatt Air Filter: Download

Anleitung Air Filter System: Download

Anleitung Air Filter III: Download

Anleitung Mr Beam Height Extension: Download

Lasersicherheit: Download

KonformitÀtserklÀrung Mr Beam Lasercutter: Download

KonformitÀtserklÀrung Mr Beam Air Filter System: Download

Hier
 geht's zum Download unserer mehrsprachigen Anleitungen

Software Downloads:

 

Aktuelles Software Update: Download

IP Tool (USB): Download

Network Reset (USB): Download

WIFI Konfiguration (USB): Download

Stick zum Löschen der Designdateien: Download

Design Backup Stick: Download

 

Kann ich bestellte Produkte zurĂŒckgeben?

Verbraucher haben ein 14 tĂ€giges Widerrufsrecht. Bitte beachte, dass dies beisspielsweise fĂŒr den Kauf eines GerĂ€ts bedeutet, dass dieses in dem 14-tĂ€gigen Zeitraum nur zu PrĂŒfzwecken genutzt werden darf. Wir behalten uns vor ĂŒbermĂ€ĂŸigen Wertverlust in Rechnung zu stellen. Zum Testen des Mr Beams empfehlen wir daher im Vorfeld eine Miete. Sollten Materialien/Filter/Zubehör beim Testen und Ausprobieren nachweisbar beschĂ€digt worden sein behalten wir uns vor Wertersatz zu verlangen

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir versandkostenfrei. Wenn Du aus einem anderen Land kommst wird im Checkout der Versand berechnet.

Was fÀllt beim Mr Beam Lasercutter eigentlich unter Garantie und was unter Reparatur?

Unter Garantieleistung fallen alle Reparaturen, die durch mögliche Produktions- oder GerĂ€tefehler entstehen. Das betrifft die mechanischen Komponenten sowie alle relevanten Bauteile, Sicherheitseinrichtungen und die Software. Reparaturen, die durch Handhabungsfehler oder unabsichtliche BeschĂ€digungen durch den Kunden entstehen, mĂŒssen wir in Rechnung stellen - da wir dafĂŒr zusĂ€tzliche und außerplanmĂ€ĂŸige Arbeitszeit und Ersatzteile aufwenden mĂŒssen. Falls du ein Problem mit deinem Mr Beam hast, kontaktiere uns ĂŒber unser Ticketsystem. 

Mehr Informationen zum Thema Reparatur findest du auf unserer Reparatur Service Landingpages.

Hier findest du die Anleitung, um deinen Mr Beam fĂŒr die RĂŒcksendung zu verpacken: Verpackungs-Anleitung

Artikelnummer 920-00067

Mr Beam Height Extension

Die Mr Beam Height Extension ermöglicht es dir ab sofort mit deinem Mr Beam höhere Objekte zu gravieren. Statt der gewohnten Objekthöhe von 38 mm, kannst du mit dem tieferen Boden jetzt Objekte mit einer Höhe von 68 mm gravieren. Dank des Mr Beam Cutting Frames musst du den Boden aber nicht umbauen, sobald du wieder "gewohnt" Objekte bis 38mm lasern möchtest. Das Frame ist nĂ€mlich 30mm hoch und wandelt so im Handumdrehen die Height Extension in den regulĂ€ren Mr Beam um. Das Cutting Frame lĂ€sst sich bequem reinigen und fĂ€ngt MaterialstĂŒckchen auf, sodass die Reinigung noch schneller geht als beim Gitterboden. 

Mehr Höhe, mehr Möglichkeiten, mehr KreativitÀt

Damit erschließen sich eine Vielzahl von neuen Möglichkeiten fĂŒr dich. GrĂ¶ĂŸere Holzboxen, Taschen, Seifenspender oder große Steine können beispielsweise jetzt auch ohne Probleme graviert werden. Deiner KreativitĂ€t sind wie immer keine Grenzen gesetzt.



Welche Mr Beam GerÀte können erweitert werden?

Alle Mr Beam II, Mr Beam II dreamcut und natĂŒrlich auch [S] und [x] GerĂ€te. - eine Erweiterung fĂŒr alle Mr Beam User! Und: du kannst deine bereits gekauften Cutting Sti[x] verwenden um dein Frame zu erweitern (perfekt fĂŒr filigrane Cuts).

Lieferumfang

  • Mr Beam Height Extension 
  • ein Mr Beam Cutting Frame mit 9 Sti[x]
  • Mr Beam Fokustool
  • ein kleiner Schraubendreher
  • 14 Schrauben

Hinweis: Weder der Boden noch das Cutting Frame sind magnetisch, da sie aus Aluminium sind. Solltest du also mit Magneten arbeiten um die Materialien zu befestigen, musst du dies beim Einbau beachten und beispielsweise eine bzw. kleinere Eisenplatten zusÀtzlich anbringen, damit du weiterhin Magnete nutzen kannst. 

Hinweis:

Um die gesamte ArbeitsflÀche des Mr Beams wieder auf die "Originalhöhe" zu bringen, muss ein weiteres Cutting Frame bestellt werden:

Gewicht
1,4 kg (ohne Cutting Frame)
Abmessungen
67x49x4 cm
Hinweis: Technische Änderungen sind vorbehalten
Downloads fĂŒr deinen Mr Beam!

Willkommen in unserem Downloadbereich – Hier findest du hilfreiche Informationen, Anleitung und Dateien rund um die Hard- und Software deines Mr Beams. Einiges davon findest du ĂŒbrigens auch direkt im User Interface, sobald du dich mit deinem Mr Beam verbunden hast.

Hardware Downloads

Anleitung Lasercutter Deutsch: Download

Anleitung Laserkopf Reinigung

Quickstart Guide Deutsch: Download

Datenblatt Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [S]: Download

Datenblatt Lasercutter Mr Beam II dreamcut [x]: Download

Datenblatt Air Filter: Download

Anleitung Air Filter System: Download

Anleitung Air Filter III: Download

Anleitung Mr Beam Height Extension: Download

Lasersicherheit: Download

KonformitÀtserklÀrung Mr Beam Lasercutter: Download

KonformitÀtserklÀrung Mr Beam Air Filter System: Download

Hier
 geht's zum Download unserer mehrsprachigen Anleitungen

Software Downloads:

 

Aktuelles Software Update: Download

IP Tool (USB): Download

Network Reset (USB): Download

WIFI Konfiguration (USB): Download

Stick zum Löschen der Designdateien: Download

Design Backup Stick: Download

 

Kann ich bestellte Produkte zurĂŒckgeben?

Verbraucher haben ein 14 tĂ€giges Widerrufsrecht. Bitte beachte, dass dies beisspielsweise fĂŒr den Kauf eines GerĂ€ts bedeutet, dass dieses in dem 14-tĂ€gigen Zeitraum nur zu PrĂŒfzwecken genutzt werden darf. Wir behalten uns vor ĂŒbermĂ€ĂŸigen Wertverlust in Rechnung zu stellen. Zum Testen des Mr Beams empfehlen wir daher im Vorfeld eine Miete. Sollten Materialien/Filter/Zubehör beim Testen und Ausprobieren nachweisbar beschĂ€digt worden sein behalten wir uns vor Wertersatz zu verlangen

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir versandkostenfrei. Wenn Du aus einem anderen Land kommst wird im Checkout der Versand berechnet.

Was fÀllt beim Mr Beam Lasercutter eigentlich unter Garantie und was unter Reparatur?

Unter Garantieleistung fallen alle Reparaturen, die durch mögliche Produktions- oder GerĂ€tefehler entstehen. Das betrifft die mechanischen Komponenten sowie alle relevanten Bauteile, Sicherheitseinrichtungen und die Software. Reparaturen, die durch Handhabungsfehler oder unabsichtliche BeschĂ€digungen durch den Kunden entstehen, mĂŒssen wir in Rechnung stellen - da wir dafĂŒr zusĂ€tzliche und außerplanmĂ€ĂŸige Arbeitszeit und Ersatzteile aufwenden mĂŒssen. Falls du ein Problem mit deinem Mr Beam hast, kontaktiere uns ĂŒber unser Ticketsystem. 

Mehr Informationen zum Thema Reparatur findest du auf unserer Reparatur Service Landingpages.

Hier findest du die Anleitung, um deinen Mr Beam fĂŒr die RĂŒcksendung zu verpacken: Verpackungs-Anleitung

Bewertungen